How can we help you?

Cancel a booking

You can cancel your booking the booking overview. Click on the ‘cancel booking’-button to cancel the booking. Fill in the prompt to let the owner know why you are cancelling your booking. Cancelling a booking before payment is free of charge. If you already paid for your booking and you cancel within 24 hours before the starting time, you will receive a full refund. If you paid for the booking and you cancel within the 24 hour period, you will not receive a refund and the owner will be paid for the booking. For more information, see this article on our refund policy in the case of cancelation.