You can cancel your booking the booking overview. Click on the ‘cancel booking’-button to cancel the booking. Fill in the prompt to let the owner know why you are cancelling your booking. Cancelling a booking before payment is free of charge. If you already paid for the booking, see this article on our refund policy in the case of cancelation.